Ask about destroying fat instantly with LIPOcelNow accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Yashash  Pathak, MD -  - Primary Care Practice

Unifying Health Center

Yashash Pathak, MD

Primary Care Practice & STD Testing located in Sugar Land, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Yashash Pathak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yashash Pathak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susie L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. “Yash” really listens to your needs and treats you with kindness and compassion. His staff is wonderful to work with as well. My overall health has vastly improved since I began seeing him as my primary physician this past year.
Maria Guia R.
Submitted 08/20/22
Accommodating, courteous and helpful. They let the patient feel comfortable and at ease. Patients were given detailed information about their concern and how to go about it. Overall worth the visit. Thanks.
Pratibhaben P.
Submitted 06/26/22
It is very fantastic treatment. Got quiet relief to pain.Dr yesh diagnosis and treatment is excellent. Staff member Mr John is very knowledgeable and very friendly with patient..I will recommend Dr yash for his treatment
Shawna L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Yashash Pathak and John are so Awesome! I am treated like a Queen. Since My first treatment of Lipo cell I have more mobility and my belts and pants are fitting me again. I FEEL GREAT!!
Vincent R.
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly
Susie L.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great staff and Dr. Yash is a fantastic physician
Andrea G.
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff at Unifying health center were very engaging and considerate. They explain the details as thorough as possible and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them.
Jeannette I.
Submitted 01/24/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Pathak and I was very impressed with the options available for increased well being and health. Definitely would recommend for those looking for holistic care.
Stewart S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing patient service and good to know there is an pain management alternative to injections. Laser is the way to go
Ruben V.
Submitted 09/24/21
Truly professionals and really care about their patients, I called to make an appointment early in the morning and they were able to see me in less than that morning, very pleased with their service
ARUN P.
Submitted 08/29/21
Friendly staff & Dr well explained me my problem area tretment.
Mallik P.
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfying and pleasant.
Wendy B.
Submitted 08/05/21
Caring & knowledgeable. Addressed all of my concerns!
Bahman H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Caring group of people and extremely polite
Sniazhana C.
Submitted 07/17/21
I really appreciate all attention and help, what John and Dr. Pathak offer me. It was very attentive, detailed visit with a lot of compassion and understanding. Also, need to mention , I got my appointment next day after calling with my acute pain problems. John has the best sense of humor, will make you laugh through the tears, even. He went in small details with my condition and medical history. Dr. Pathak offered me all his time and attention, what patients always “craving “ from doctors. So, I have received my first laser treatment, and pain was immediately down for 20-30 %. Will be back in a few days. The prices are much much more than affordable. I think, my co-pay with my insurance is hire than that. I will strongly recommend this place. A lot of appreciation to the team. Sniazhana, RN
Alice F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Mr John was very knowledgeable,kind and caring he wants what's best for his clients he tells you exactly how it works and I walked out feeling good going to continue ao I can can walk out leaving great, overall this is exactly what I been looking for.