Offering Direct Access Care Membership-Based Plans For Small Business Owners

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Yashash  Pathak, MD -  - Primary Care Practice

Unifying Health Center

Yashash Pathak, MD

Primary Care Practice & STD Testing located in Sugar Land, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
36 total reviews

Dr. Yashash Pathak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yashash Pathak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Concierge service and super friendly
Salima S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Very thorough evaluations performed by Dr Pathak, I definitely recommend him
Jodi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Love Dr. Pathak he and John are amazing. they always treat me with great care and answer all my questions. They always make me feel like a VIP patient. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a great, kind, caring and compassionate doctor.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Nice work
Carlos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Everything well explain and easy to follow.
George G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
My experience at unifying Health center was very satisfying.
Marlene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Great service.
Shawn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
NO WAIT LOVE IT
Jennifer V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Great service! John was very energetic & informative made everything fun! He answered all out questions & concerns! I would highly recommend this place!
Jinseog Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
I’m happy that I’m getting better today
Fredrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Great and fast
Lori T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Most effective, effortless, and no pain whatsoever!
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Excellent care. Always thorough. Highly recommended.
Trang T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I feel comfortable and less pain. Thank you very much.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Awesome visit!
Sharday B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Absolutely the best very friendly welcoming and helpful my headache was much better after I left I completed the rest of my day with no problem
Deen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Treats with at most care like how he would take care for himself. Very practical and reasonable with medication.
Camila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome staff everyone wa s nice and sweet to me would recommend
Ricardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Is good
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always helpful and polite