Ask about destroying fat instantly with LIPOcelNow accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Yashash  Pathak, MD -  - Primary Care Practice

Unifying Health Center

Yashash Pathak, MD

Primary Care Practice & STD Testing located in Sugar Land, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Dr. Yashash Pathak always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Yashash Pathak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Awesome visit!
Sharday B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Absolutely the best very friendly welcoming and helpful my headache was much better after I left I completed the rest of my day with no problem
Deen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Treats with at most care like how he would take care for himself. Very practical and reasonable with medication.
Camila J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Awesome staff everyone wa s nice and sweet to me would recommend
Ricardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
Is good
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Always helpful and polite
Susie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. “Yash” really listens to your needs and treats you with kindness and compassion. His staff is wonderful to work with as well. My overall health has vastly improved since I began seeing him as my primary physician this past year.
Maria Guia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Accommodating, courteous and helpful. They let the patient feel comfortable and at ease. Patients were given detailed information about their concern and how to go about it. Overall worth the visit. Thanks.
Pratibhaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
It is very fantastic treatment. Got quiet relief to pain.Dr yesh diagnosis and treatment is excellent. Staff member Mr John is very knowledgeable and very friendly with patient..I will recommend Dr yash for his treatment
Shawna L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Yashash Pathak and John are so Awesome! I am treated like a Queen. Since My first treatment of Lipo cell I have more mobility and my belts and pants are fitting me again. I FEEL GREAT!!
Vincent R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Friendly
Susie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great staff and Dr. Yash is a fantastic physician
Andrea G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff at Unifying health center were very engaging and considerate. They explain the details as thorough as possible and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend them.
Jeannette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
This was my first visit with Dr. Pathak and I was very impressed with the options available for increased well being and health. Definitely would recommend for those looking for holistic care.
Stewart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing patient service and good to know there is an pain management alternative to injections. Laser is the way to go
Ruben V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Truly professionals and really care about their patients, I called to make an appointment early in the morning and they were able to see me in less than that morning, very pleased with their service
ARUN P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Friendly staff & Dr well explained me my problem area tretment.
Mallik P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very satisfying and pleasant.
Wendy B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Caring & knowledgeable. Addressed all of my concerns!
Bahman H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Caring group of people and extremely polite